IBA Scholarship Recipients

Last week, we revealed the winners for the FIRST EVER IBA Scholarship!


1st Place

Sabrina Jones

Honorary Mention

Duke Wu

Honorary Mention

Aparna Rao


1st Place Award: Free dues for the academic year ($70 value)

Honorary Mentions: Discounted dues for the academic year (get a $30 discount and pay $40)

Thank you to everyone who applied!